размер текста A-  A  A+
 
ДАТЬ КАЖДОМУ
РЕБЕНКУ
ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ –
ДАТЬ КАЖДОМУ
РЕБЕНКУ ШАНС
United Kingdom Russia

Летний лагерь для детей Кавказского региона

Летом 2013 года КСД был организован летний лагерь в Грузии (Уреки). Лагерь продолжительностью одну неделю принял 60 детей и 40 тренеров / ведущих из Армении, Азербайджана, Грузии и Северо-Кавказского региона Российской Федерации.

Фотография и кино


Дети прошли обучение цифровой фотографии, созданию 1-минутного фильма, приобрели навыки эффективной коммуникации, использования метода форум-театра для решения проблемных ситуаций, развития толерантности, участвовали в обсуждении искусства и психологии.

 

Тренинг для преподавателей


"Тренинг для тренеров" был проведен тренерами из каждой организации на основе данных, полученных в ходе реализации предыдущих проектов. Каждый тренер представил свои данные. Теоретические разделы тренингов были реализованы в практической работе с детьми в лагере, в ходе которой тренер мог продемонстрировать техники преподавания и обучения, методы и инновации.

 

Подробный отчет можно прочитать здесь (pdf-файл 2,6 MB)

TEXT SIZE A-  A  A+
 
GIVE EACH
CHILD
EDUCATION,
GIVE EACH
CHILD A
CHANCE
United Kingdom Russia

Children of Caucasus Regional Summer Camp

Networking of Children and Practitioniers in the Caucasus Region for
better Inclusion of Vulnerable Children in Education and Community Life

In Summer 2013, the CNC organized a week-long regional Summer Camp in Georgia (Ureki) for a total of 60 children and 40 trainers/facilitators from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia and the North Caucasus region of the Russian Federation.

Take a picture & make a movie

Children were trained in digital photography, effective communication, the production of 1 minute films, and on using techniques of forum/theatre to deal with problematic issues, develop tolerance building and discuss art and psychology.

 

Train the trainers

“Training of Trainers” was carried out by trainers from each organization based on the training packages developed during their previous projects.  The trainers presented their training packages to each other. The theoretical sections of the trainings have been supported by practical work with the children at the camp, during which the given trainer demonstrated his/her teaching and learning techniques, methods and innovations. For more information, please see the details.

 

For more information please read the detailed report here (PDF-File, approx. 2,6 MB)